<u>Home</u> > Colorado Congressional Delegation

## Colorado Congressional Delegation [1]

Member and District	Website
The Honorable John Hickenlooper (D) United States Senate	https://www.hickenlooper.senate.gov [2]
The Honorable Michael Bennet (D) United States Senate	https://www.bennet.senate.gov/public/ [3]
The Honorable Diana DeGette (D- CO-1) United States House of Representatives Congressional District 1	https://degette.house.gov [4]
The Honorable Joe Neguse (D-CO- 2) United States House of Representatives Congressional District 2	https://neguse.house.gov
The Honorable Lauren Boebert (R- CO-3) United States House of Representatives Congressional District 3	https://boebert.house.gov [6]
VACANT (CO-4) United States House of Representatives Congressional District 4	https://clerk.house.gov/members/CO04/vacan
The Honorable Doug Lamborn (R- CO-5) United States House of Representatives Congressional District 5	https://lamborn.house.gov [8]

	The Honorable Jason Crow (D-CO- 6) United States House of Representatives Congressional District 6	https://crow.house.gov (9)
	The Honorable Brittany Pettersen (D-CO-7) United States House of Representatives Congressional District 7	https://pettersen.house.gov [10]
	The Honorable Yadira Caraveo (D- CO-8) United States House of Representatives Congressional District 8	https://caraveo.house.gov/ [11]
	Groups audience: Office of Government Relations	
Source URL: https://www.cu.edu/office-government-relations/federal-relations/colorado-congre		

sionaldelegation

## Links

[1] https://www.cu.edu/office-government-relations/federal-relations/colorado-congressional-delegation

[2] https://www.hickenlooper.senate.gov [3] https://www.bennet.senate.gov/public/

[4] https://degette.house.gov [5] https://neguse.house.gov [6] https://boebert.house.gov

[7] https://clerk.house.gov/members/CO04/vacancy [8] https://lamborn.house.gov [9]

https://crow.house.gov [10] https://pettersen.house.gov [11] https://caraveo.house.gov/